Admin Login
Area Attractions in the NEKAttractions Find Dining in the Newport Area!Dining Events in the NEKEvents

Lodging in the NEK




 Board of Directors


Paul Monette, President

Sarah Corrow, Vice President


Rosemary Lalime, Director

Dan, Coutu, Director

Sheila Greene, Director

Mary Grant, Director

Anita Ancel, Director

Rick Derochers, Director

Ron Wrigt, Director



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.