Admin Login
Area Attractions in the NEKAttractions Find Dining in the Newport Area!Dining Events in the NEKEvents

Lodging in the NEK

Lodging

Shopping

Shopping

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
Champlain Valley Equipment Inc
C.v.E. has the products you need to get the job done and carries a full range of products for agriculture, light construction, power sports and landscaping. Our sales staff specializes in different product segments so that they are knowledgeable about products you are considering-trained tech...
Cliff Haven Farm B&B & Maple Syrup Producer
Cliff Haven Farm has been producing quality, 100% pure Vermont maple syrup since 1917. In sugar season stop in at our sugarhouse when the steam is rising for a taste of new syrup. We're also open year round with farm fresh maple syrup ready to sell at our B&B. Farm prices and we ship too!

Featured Events

Sun Aug 31 @ 8:00AM -
Pond-a-thon fun run
Mon Sep 01 @ 7:00PM -
newport american legion pool tournament
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
line dancing in westfield
Fri Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Derby Line First Friday free family movie night
Mon Sep 08 @ 7:00PM -
newport american legion pool tournament
Wed Sep 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
line dancing in westfield
Thu Sep 11 @12:00PM -
derby senior meal at elks club
Mon Sep 15 @ 7:00PM -
newport american legion pool tournament
Wed Sep 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
line dancing in westfield
Thu Sep 18 @12:00PM -
community meal in newport

Announcements


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.